ABOUT LCM


LCM Staff and Contact Page

Member of Lutheran Congregations in Mission for Christ (LCMC)

1200 69th Avenue North - Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1594
(East of Humboldt on 69th Avenue)
Phone: 763-561-5852
lcm@lcmonline.net

View a map of our location using:
| Google Maps | Yahoo Maps | Mapquest |

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., CLOSED on Fridays.


Pastoral Ministry



Dan Haukos
Senior Pastor
dhaukos@lcmonline.net
Ph x203


Eldon Wegscheid
Pastor
ewegscheid@lcmonline.net
Ph x219


Emily Wegscheid
Associate Pastor/Director
of Children's Ministry
emilywegscheid@lcmonline.net
Ph x207

Church Staff



Robin Brisse

Office Manager
rbrisse@lcmonline.net
Ph x202


Ty Robinson
Director of Youth and Young Adults
tyrobinson@lcmonline.net

Tameya Robinson
Praise and Worship Leader
trobinson@lcmonline.net

Sue Myslicki - Office Assistant

smyslicki@lcmonline.net
Ph x201

Terri Manz - Accountant

tmanz@lcmonline.net
Ph x205

Larry Rossi - Head custodian

Kim Barry - Custodial Assistant

Diane Ristrom

Director of Music Ministry,
Organist, Director of Chancel,
Chapel and Kingdom Kids Choirs!
dristrom@lcmonline.net
Ph x214

After Hours Emergency
Please call the main phone 763-561-5852
to get our latest on call
emergency phone number.

Prayer Requests
763-561-5852

Please like and share the LCM Facebook page.

Thank you!


· Back to top

HOME ·